Home > Uncategorized > The Shape of Things to Come

The Shape of Things to Come

Welcome to the revamped website and my new solo blog! Keep reading to learn about the paperback release of The Little Giant of Aberdeen County, receive status updates on my new novel, hear about the general chaos of being a writing mother with three kids under the age of eight, and to see what I’m cooking up in my kitchen. ‘Cause when I’m not writing, that’s usually where you can find me.

If you’re new to this site, thanks for stopping by, and I hope you visit often. If you’ve been following Little Giant for a while, thank you for your support! I hope you all are having a wonderful 2010 and I can’t wait to see what the year brings!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

